The Daniel Pemberton TV Orchestra - TVPOPMUZIK


The Daniel Pemberton TV Orchestra

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 21 tracks £7.99
Download Album (WAV) 21 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99



Download Album (1812/002)
  1. Introduction: Over The Top
  2. Metal Swing Sing Sing
  3. Cuban Peacock
  4. Leaders Of Men (Bad Lads Army)
  5. Foxy Cat (Theme From Starkey's Last Word)
  6. J'adore Sophie Calle (Art Safari)
  7. Messabout (Bad Lads Army)
  8. The Stempington Stomp (Theme From Suburban Shootout)
  9. Through Clouds
  10. Pacific Drift
  11. The Ruler Clown (That'll Teach Em)
  12. The Bells Of Doom (Theme From Hells Kitchen)
  13. Sugar Drum Scary (Hells Kitchen)
  14. Regency Punk
  15. From Fiji With Love (Theme From Love Island)
  16. The Appliance Of Science (That'll Teach Em)
  17. Slinky 'N' Sneaky (Bad Lads Army)
  18. Camelica Exotica
  19. The Plan (Return Of The Chef)
  20. Pip Pop Plop (Original Theme From Peep Show)
  21. Back To School (That'll Teach Em)